![]() |
|
|||
D3K With Interference
R1 on 1st, 1 out, batter misses third strike, catcher does also. Runner going
towards first out of running lane towards inside of playing field, throw from F2 hits runner in the arm. DB called and interference ruled. R1 returned to 1st base. Is this the correct procedure?
__________________
glen _______________________________ "Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover." --Mark Twain. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Interference? | ump66 | Baseball | 4 | Mon Sep 25, 2006 01:43pm |
interference | cards2323 | Baseball | 13 | Fri Mar 24, 2006 12:56pm |
Interference? | tzme415 | Softball | 4 | Mon Jan 30, 2006 09:33pm |
Runner interference versus umpire interference | Jay R | Baseball | 1 | Thu Apr 28, 2005 07:00pm |
interference | refjef40 | Softball | 12 | Fri Mar 21, 2003 09:31am |