![]() |
|
|||
Force Play
Curious as to the ruling, and rule reference:
Runner on 1st, force at second, girl bobbles ball, has control of the ball in one hand tags the base with the other hand. Out or safe? Can a player tag the base with the hand that does not have control of the ball? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Force Play? | rsteele | Baseball | 20 | Tue Jan 11, 2005 08:04am |
Force Out Play | jggilliam | Softball | 9 | Fri Sep 03, 2004 12:01am |
Out at first not a force play | greymule | Baseball | 6 | Mon Jan 06, 2003 06:13pm |
Force Play | brandda | Baseball | 1 | Sun May 19, 2002 01:17am |
Third out without a force play | collinb | Softball | 5 | Thu May 03, 2001 03:17pm |