![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
__________________
Gwinnett Umpires Association Multicounty Softball Association Multicounty Basketball Officials Association |
|
|||
|
IMO, anytime two throws have been made, and there is now a play at the plate, if the batter (who has the option of any exit in all possible 360 degrees and at any distance, and plenty of time to react) interferes with the play, it was intentional. We can still judge the result, and determine intent.
__________________
Steve ASA/ISF/NCAA/NFHS/PGF |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Situation | tcblue13 | Softball | 8 | Mon Apr 24, 2006 11:32am |
| Situation | Skahtboi | Softball | 7 | Mon Feb 20, 2006 09:41am |
| Just a Situation | jrfath | Football | 5 | Thu Sep 29, 2005 10:17am |
| Situation | Roger Bridges | Softball | 47 | Thu Jan 06, 2005 09:56am |
| TO situation | ChuckElias | Basketball | 21 | Wed Dec 04, 2002 08:54pm |