![]() |
|
|||
Here is one that I was given conflicting rules interpretation.
From Federation ball 2000 rule book Rule 6 Art.1a note: It is an illegal pitch if the pitcher places her pivot foot on the pitcher's plate, brings her hands together and then changes the ball from one hand to the other. I cannot find this rule in the 2001 rule book. Any help would be appreciated. P.S I found this rule in the 1999 rule book also. Dave Some say it is still an illegal pitch this year, and another says it is not. Thanks, Dave |
Bookmarks |
|
|