The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Aug 07, 2001, 10:12am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: north central Pa
Posts: 2,360
Glen,
I don't do AFA ball - don't think thre is any in Pa. What happens if batter-runner passes 1B without touching it? Is it the same as ASA - batter-runnr assumed to have touched it for purposes of out/safe but can be called out on appeal if before he/she returns to the base?
__________________
Steve M
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:17am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1