The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Mon May 01, 2006, 07:11am
softball_junky
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
The rule is two bases from the last base touched at the time of the throw. Does not matter if it is from the infield or outfield. Now if it is not a thrown ball and a fielder drops the ball and it roll into dead ball territory it is one base from the last base touched at the time of the dead ball. Like in FP if a pitched ball goes into dead ball territory it is one base.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:03am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1