![]() |
|
|||
I don't have my ASA rule book in front of me but I believe when the runner interferes with a routine fly foul ball, the runner who interfered is out AND the batter is out also. Since there were two outs in the original post, I'm not sure if you would call them both out, but think you would. If that is the case, #25 would lead off the next inning. Dave
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Play-by-Play Commentary | FC IC | Basketball | 2 | Sat Dec 21, 2002 12:28am |
CBS play-by-play announcers: should they all be fired? | David Clausi | Basketball | 6 | Mon Mar 27, 2000 11:56pm |