The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Mar 20, 2006, 11:51am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Southern Maryland
Posts: 139
WMB,

It seems to be one of those HTBT plays. I believe, based on the description I have a no-call, live ball. I'm assuming the batter is still in the batters box so you must judge the interference to be intentional in order to get the INT call here.

"in bringing bat back accidentally tangles with F2"

Is it possible that we have obstruction on the catcher?

__________________
David
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:15am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1