The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jun 13, 2001, 11:47pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Posts: 549
Cool

If you are talking ASA the batter is out if an errant throw pulls F3 into foul ground, the defense and the batter-runner can use the white or colored portion

Rule 2-H-1-C


Don
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:38am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1