The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 04, 2005, 07:51am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 20
did the runner stop before reaching 1st base and then head towards the dugout? If so.. out. If she ran through the base, then started towards the dugout, isn't she protected unless she makes an attempt to advance to 2nd?

And yes the base coach needs to get his/her thumb out.

kcs
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:47pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1