The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jun 06, 2005, 12:20am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 382
The rule states a play on a runner or batter runner .
In this case we have a batter runner .
I have stated umpires judgement .
I take it then you would not call interference if the coach was hit in the batters box unintentionally under any circumstances .
(ISF rules not ASA ) under ASA I was wrong . Full stop .
I was wrong !
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:04am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1