![]() |
|
|||
What constitutes umpire interference?
Is there a difference when an umpire interferes with a batter, BR, or Runner. What about interfereing with the ball? In fair territory.. In foul territory? If a hit ball hits a BU, lets say behind F4, and is stopped dead.. Is it treated the same if it had hit the base at 2B and stopped dead??? Maybe an easier way, is there a section in the rule book on UI??? I couldn't find a reference to it...
__________________
Chuck Lewis Ronan, MT Give a man a fish and you'll feed him for a day. Teach a man to fish and he could be gone every weekend. |
Bookmarks |
|
|