The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Apr 16, 2005, 08:26am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Sierra Nevada Mtns
Posts: 3,220
bad call.. I had similar in Var last night.. with a twist - R1@1B Defense knew the sit and threw to 2B getting the runner. So I call the runner and tell the Batter out - coach says "but she was advancing base wasnt occupied".. I think its a "nice try by a coach" but he actually looks aggravated at my ruling.

__________________
ASA, NCAA, NFHS
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:08am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1