![]() |
|
|||
Keep on talking I am still not convinced the run would not score .
I think you are on the wrong track as to appeals . The question is Is the out at ist a force ? If yes the run doesnt score If no the run scores . Now if you hit the ball you are forced to run to ist so I would suppose it is a force . It doesnt explain this as force in my NZ rule book in definitions . Who has a ISF rule book that has the definitions . Convince me .I am now erring to no the run doesnt count but ? |
Bookmarks |
|
|