|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
			
			Took the TASO softball test today and there were two questions I felt were incorrectly graded. 10. When interference is called on a runner for interfering with a foul fly ball, the runner is out and a strike is called on the batter. TASO scored as true. I feel correct answer should be false. According to rule 8-13-exception a foul ball is called, not a strike. Makes a difference if 2 strikes on the batter. 11. A dead ball is called if runner is tagged out after being obstructed. TASO scored as true. I feel correct answer is false. Not always will a dead ball be called if the runner makes the base that the umpire feels they would have obtained. 
				__________________ Anthony | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  |