![]() |
|
|
|||
Quote:
the game had come back on Sunday so full details would have been available. Since act took place on first batter, and she was not the individual in question, I cannot see any violation. Did not see line up sheet either, but like stated, ten listed, we as umpires now know we have a FLEX/DP. Not sure if DP listed, but she would be a legal batter even if leading off. Am trying to contact the PU of the game, but no answer as of this time. Thanks, Mike and Steve.
__________________
glen _______________________________ "Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover." --Mark Twain. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|