The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #15 (permalink)  
Old Wed Aug 11, 2004, 09:56am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 15
Dakota thanks for the response.
ball hit to outfield F7 throws ball while BR between 1B & 2B after missing 1B. BR is one step from second when ball enters DBT. The ball is dead but runners momentum has taken him past second(the first awarded base). The umpire has not even awarded it yet. Does this mean that he can return to first to retouch?.
It is funny that when you think something will never happen how it does. I have not had this happen but it could. That is why discussion and preperation will make you ready for the odd things that will take place.

Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:21am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1