The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jul 05, 2004, 08:41am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 6
You wrote that the runner not only stayed near 1B, but left the base and went back. I know a BR cannot back-up when going to 1B, does the same apply between 1B and 2B? If so, should she have been called out for backing-up?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:49am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1