The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jul 01, 2004, 09:06am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 962
OK, I agree with everything so far. One twist, let's say offense does wake up when R1 is at 3rd base line (anywhere on that side but not in dead ball terrritory) and R1 runs directly back to 2nd base. Would they be liable to be called out for not running the bases in proper order?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:57am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1