The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jun 27, 2004, 06:53am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 112
Glen,

Pitcher had plate blocked prior to receiving the ball but had the ball prior to runner arriving. Can we signal obstruction and at the last second or few seconds remove the obstruction? Or is the runner protected and returned to the previous base if in you judgement would have been out had the obstruction not occured?
__________________
"Just My Humble Opinion"

The Bagman
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:16pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1