The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jun 25, 2004, 12:26pm
Never Stop Learning
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 518
Did she retouch first base on her way back to home? If not I don't see how she reinstated the force at first. I think she would have to be tagged just as if she had overrun a base. As I read your play she passed first base and circled around and returned towards home. If I circle around second and turn back to go to first I have not reinstated the force unless I retag second. Why would this be any different? Please correct me if I'm wrong.

[Edited by Ed Maeder on Jun 25th, 2004 at 01:34 PM]
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:38pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1