The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jun 09, 2004, 07:40pm
Never Stop Learning
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 518
I think you could have passed on the last one. Rule 4-6-B says "The use of an unreported substitute is handled as a protest by the offended team while the player is in the game." It also says "All action prior to the discovery is legal." So I would think on the last one it was too late to protest because she was in and out already and was not protested by the offended team although they discovered her while she was in the game.

[Edited by Ed Maeder on Jun 9th, 2004 at 08:42 PM]
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:21am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1