The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Apr 12, 2004, 11:06am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Posts: 207
Quote:
Originally posted by IRISHMAFIA
If the runner in question was between 1B & home, her return to 1B is a fact of life. Whether she touched it is irrelevant. Why, you ask? Because she obviously passed it and we all know what that means in ASA ball, don't we?
Ahhh - but it is relevant. If she didn't touch the base she can be put out on appeal - correct???

-Kono
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:40pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1