The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Mar 10, 2004, 03:53pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 178
Send a message via AIM to buddha69
Talking

Ok I kind of need help here on this one.

B3 hits a fly ball to the outfield that he assumes will be caught, and walks to (but not into) the dugout. Whe the ball is not caught, B3 runs to 1B. The umpire should call B3 out for being out of the 3-foot line.

True or False.

I put TRUE, But I found out that is it is False. Can someone please explain to me why it is False.

Thanks,
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:12am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1