View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Mar 10, 2004, 03:53pm
buddha69 buddha69 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 178
Send a message via AIM to buddha69
Talking

Ok I kind of need help here on this one.

B3 hits a fly ball to the outfield that he assumes will be caught, and walks to (but not into) the dugout. Whe the ball is not caught, B3 runs to 1B. The umpire should call B3 out for being out of the 3-foot line.

True or False.

I put TRUE, But I found out that is it is False. Can someone please explain to me why it is False.

Thanks,
Reply With Quote