The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 24, 2004, 11:24pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Posts: 549
I understand your point Mike if the runners would of been at 2nd and 3rd at the TOP there would of been no advancement BUT even the case book play states the runners advance it just doesnt state the 1 base part. The problem I have now is that must umpire come from the test not understanding that with the "D" answer that this is a VALID PROTEST and the test confuses this point.

JMO

Don
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:44pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1