The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 17, 2004, 04:18am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Germany
Posts: 83
Alex,

but the BR has not yet legally touched first base. So you need to look at
ISF Rule 5 Sec 7.b.
1 The batter-runner being put out before legally touching first base.

So if that would be the third out, also in ISF the run does not count.

Cheers from Germany

Raoul
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:24am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1