The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Feb 02, 2004, 10:18am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 101
Hi Folks,

At a pitching clinic this week ... there's a pitcher that definitely has two full arm revolutions.

But, she actually releases the ball at the end of the first revolution. The second revolution is just follow-through.

Does the "less than two revolutions" rule apply here? Or, is that rule only for someone that releases the ball after the second revolution?

Regards.





__________________
bobbrix
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:11pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1