![]() |
|
|||
|
Rick,
I think you and I read the description slightly differently. WMB said she put the pivot foot back down in front of the plate. I took that to mean off the plate in the dirt. I think you took it to mean at the front of the plate, but still on the plate. In that case, I agree with your ruling. If it was in the dirt, though, I don't think your rule applies - but the one I quoted that she cannot take a step forward does. Either way, it is an illegal pitch right then and there.
__________________
Tom |
| Bookmarks |
|
|