![]() |
|
|||
|
Sorry WMB,
I agree with TexBlue....If it is prior to seperation of the hands, then legall the pitcher could change her mind, set back and reset. You would have to wait until she has gone as far as seperating the hands and the pitch has started. No, it is not a dumb question. I have seen umpires call an illegal pitch in your situation. Had to explain to the coach.
__________________
glen _______________________________ "Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover." --Mark Twain. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|