The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 25, 2020, 03:30pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 648
If/int

R1 on 2; R2 on 2B with 1 out, B3 hits a
high pop up near first base line in the infield. Infield fly is called.
As F3 is about to catch the infield fly, R2 runs into F3. The ball lands in
fair territory and then bounces foul where it is finally touched.

At TOI, ball was fair. Is batter out as well?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:45am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1