![]() |
|
|||
obstruction or not
R1 on 3rd, R2 on 1st no outs. Defense puts a play on. R2 attempts to steal 2nd and catcher throws to F4 and draws F4 into path of R2 and a slight collision occurs with ball in flight. Based on rule 8-1-3e I see obstruction. When would we ignore and call this incidental contact?
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Obstruction? | MrRabbit | Softball | 18 | Wed Aug 22, 2012 07:20am |
Does anyone have obstruction here? | Stu Clary | Baseball | 8 | Wed Aug 17, 2011 12:27pm |
Fed obstruction VS ASA "new" obstruction | DaveASA/FED | Softball | 6 | Thu Apr 29, 2004 03:27pm |
obstruction | scyguy | Baseball | 7 | Wed Apr 21, 2004 09:11pm |
NSA / Obstruction | Bandit | Softball | 4 | Mon Apr 19, 2004 02:26pm |