![]() |
|
|||
Had this situation yesterday. Runners on first & second. Base hit to left field, runner from second takes a small turn around third, F7 throws a strike to F5 in an attempt to get runner at third because she rounded third. Runner dives back into third base. How is the plate umpire suppose to make that call?
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
New FT mechanic | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 26 | Fri Dec 25, 2009 04:45pm |
ASA SP Mechanic | NCASAUmp | Softball | 1 | Mon Mar 23, 2009 02:21pm |
D3K Mechanic | Forest Ump | Baseball | 6 | Tue Aug 07, 2007 12:43am |
How is your mechanic... | thumpferee | Baseball | 17 | Fri May 21, 2004 12:07pm |