The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Sep 30, 2003, 08:45pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Columbia, SC
Posts: 994
My partner ruled that the girl awarded first did not touch her awarded bases. (And, yes, she was physically able to do so.) An assistant coach of the defensive team was a former member of our umpiring organization. I later learned that at that time he was discussing with the head coach the fact that the infraction was occurring.

__________________
Dan
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:58am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1