Forum: Baseball
Tue May 01, 2012, 11:22am
|
Replies: 20
Views: 3,134
I have a couple of thoughts that come from the...
I have a couple of thoughts that come from the OP. OBS was called on F5 - classical OBR 7.06(b), then R2, catcher and ball are all at HP. If R2 scores, then INT, run scores and BR is out (closest to...
|
Forum: Baseball
Mon Apr 30, 2012, 09:19am
|
Replies: 8
Views: 1,823
|
Forum: Baseball
Mon Apr 23, 2012, 10:49am
|
Replies: 30
Views: 4,885
|
Forum: Baseball
Sun Jul 18, 2010, 07:48pm
|
Replies: 38
Views: 6,088
On Deck is authorized person, not runner
The question here is twofold:
1. Is the person authorized to be in the playing area?
2. Was the interference intentional or unintentional?
1. rule 3.15 defines authorized persons as being...
|