Forum: Softball
Thu Aug 23, 2001, 11:32am
|
Replies: 10
Views: 4,314
Dakota,
So you are saying that since R3 was...
Dakota,
So you are saying that since R3 was running(taking her lead) with the pitch, stops and goes back to third when F1 catches the ball, that she no longer has the right, as foolish as it may...
|
Forum: Softball
Wed Aug 22, 2001, 11:34am
|
Replies: 10
Views: 4,314
A similar situation:
R3 Gets a lead-off with...
A similar situation:
R3 Gets a lead-off with the pitch, and the ball is hit by B1, a line drive right back to F1. F1 catches it, in the circle, B1 is out. R3 goes back and tags 3rd base.
Does...
|
Forum: Softball
Thu Jul 19, 2001, 06:48am
|
Replies: 1
Views: 1,183
Did anyone happen to see the Baseball game with...
Did anyone happen to see the Baseball game with the Mets and the Marlins last night? The umpires screwed up a call so bad that they reversed their call twice, and still got it wrong. I won't get into...
|
Forum: Softball
Fri Jun 08, 2001, 03:59pm
|
Replies: 16
Views: 2,492
|
Forum: Softball
Fri Jun 08, 2001, 01:39pm
|
Replies: 16
Views: 2,492
Steve M,
I still have an out. The key to...
Steve M,
I still have an out. The key to this play is that the runner has already touched second base. Once he has done that, second base is the ONLY base that he "has the right to". The "EFFECT"...
|
Forum: Softball
Thu Jun 07, 2001, 11:39am
|
Replies: 16
Views: 2,492
|