![]()  | 
	
		
		
  | 
|||
| 
		
	
		
		
		
		 
			
			While reading the rulebook on the plane this weekend (for about 3 minutes before I fell asleep), I noticed in the section under faceoffs where it said you re-face when a player loses equipment before possession is called.  I must admit I don't remember having read that before (although it is not shaded so it is not new), but I don't recall ever seeing that called in a game either! 
		
		
		
		
		
		
			Any thoughts or comments? 
				__________________ 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	Steven S. Smith  | 
| Bookmarks | 
		
  | 
	
		 |