The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Lacrosse

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Apr 11, 2004, 09:30am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 146
While reading the rulebook on the plane this weekend (for about 3 minutes before I fell asleep), I noticed in the section under faceoffs where it said you re-face when a player loses equipment before possession is called. I must admit I don't remember having read that before (although it is not shaded so it is not new), but I don't recall ever seeing that called in a game either!

Any thoughts or comments?
__________________
Steven S. Smith
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:52am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1