| 
		
	
		
		
		
		 
			
			While reading the rulebook on the plane this weekend (for about 3 minutes before I fell asleep), I noticed in the section under faceoffs where it said you re-face when a player loses equipment before possession is called.  I must admit I don't remember having read that before (although it is not shaded so it is not new), but I don't recall ever seeing that called in a game either! 
 
Any thoughts or comments?
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				Steven S. Smith
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |