| 
			
			Okay, for my rules experts out there.....
 Team B called for a hold with possession, flag down.  Team A then taunts, whistle blows and Team A is assessed a one-minute non-release unsportsmanlike conduct.
 
 If Team A is able to regain possession and score while Team B player is still serving his 30 seconds, is the Team B player released, or does he have to serve the full 30 seconds because of Teams A's foul also?  Does it make a difference is Team A's foul is releasable?
 
				__________________Steven S. Smith
 |