![]() |
|
|||
|
Icing?
USA hockey rules apply here, but I'd guess HS would rule similarly.
Team B pulls goalie, team A shoots from behind center red, puck hits the post (or crossbar), and deflects behind the goal line. Actually, I suppose it wouldn't really matter if the goalie were off the ice or not... Icing? Rule/case reference? I feel this should be icing as a "shot" that hits iron isn't, technically, a shot.
__________________
Dan R. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Icing the puck | Fed2You | Hockey | 2 | Tue May 19, 2015 01:03pm |