The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Wed Sep 10, 2003, 11:59am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 7
Ok-this is exactly what we did, when we looked up and noticed that clock was stopped; we conferred that ball never crossed plain (no TD), receiver down inbounds in non clock stopping situation.

Ended half w/ A in posession at 1 yard line. Coach not happy, but I believe it was the right call.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:30pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1