The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Sun Oct 22, 2000, 05:28pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Posts: 4
In reply to jwilde1665. Under NCAA rules, this is not a foul if all team A players who participated in the previous play were inside the 9 yard marks after the ball became dead and before the next snap. Incoming substitutes have to be inside the 9 yard marks after the ready and before the snap.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:41am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1