![]() |
|
|||
Thanks
So as I understand the rule if R does not touch the ball --once the kick is possessed by the kicking team the ball is dead at the spot of possession by rule?
And if R muffs the ball K can recover it but it is dead at the point of recovery? |
Bookmarks |
Tags |
muffed ball, returning |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Muffed Punt | tankmjg24 | Football | 6 | Sat Aug 31, 2013 06:35pm |
Muffed punt and second kick | footballref | Football | 9 | Mon Oct 18, 2010 06:57am |
MNF: Muffed punt | tpaul | Football | 4 | Tue Oct 11, 2005 07:15am |
Muffed Scrimmage Kick | IAUMP | Football | 13 | Sat Sep 10, 2005 06:43pm |