The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Wed Aug 27, 2003, 11:51am
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Quote:
Originally posted by Warrenkicker
With third and 8 from A's 35, A1 takes the snap and drops back to pass to A25. A2 holds at A30 before the pass. The pass is incomplete. If B accepts the penalty where is the ball spotted and what is the down?
Canadian Amateur Rules:

B accepting the hold places the ball on the A25, 3D/18 for Team A. (L10 PLS, DR)

Mike
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:29am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1