View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Wed Aug 27, 2003, 11:51am
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Quote:
Originally posted by Warrenkicker
With third and 8 from A's 35, A1 takes the snap and drops back to pass to A25. A2 holds at A30 before the pass. The pass is incomplete. If B accepts the penalty where is the ball spotted and what is the down?
Canadian Amateur Rules:

B accepting the hold places the ball on the A25, 3D/18 for Team A. (L10 PLS, DR)

Mike
Reply With Quote