The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Aug 19, 2006, 05:19pm
(Something hilarious)
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: These United States
Posts: 1,162
I'm confused by some of the posts here -

2-16-g-2 reads, exactly: "During a scrimmage kick play in which the ball crosses the expanded neutral zone." It doesn't say it ends beyone the expanded neutral zone.

The ball crossed the ENZ in the OP play.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:18pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1