The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Sep 27, 2013, 12:31am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Battle Creek, MI
Posts: 383
What if???

My football crew met up with another crew tonight, at a local watering hole, and they said that they had this play. B55 encroachment and the Line Judge threw a flag, but did not shut down the play, during the play A10 blocked in the back. How is this enforced? Do you ignore the block in the back since the play should not have been run? Is there something in the rule book that give direction on this play?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:45pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1