![]() |
|
|||
There's no restriction on the snapper, only by position and by number. If the snapper is on the end of the line and is wearing a number other than 50-79, then he is eligible.
Edit: I re-read what you wrote, and now I think I understand your point. If A has five players number 50-79, then no numbering exception is in effect, so the exceptions do not apply. Last edited by Suudy; Tue Sep 10, 2013 at 11:24am. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Numbering Exception on 1st, 2nd, or 3rd Down | golfdesigner | Football | 1 | Sun Aug 25, 2013 08:28pm |
4th Down Numbering Exception- Ineligible?? | BoBo | Football | 4 | Sat Jun 29, 2013 09:40pm |
Intent of the NFHS Numbering Exception | procivil | Football | 5 | Wed Apr 14, 2010 11:11am |
Numbering Exception and Shotgun | Ed Hickland | Football | 4 | Mon Oct 20, 2008 08:19am |
Help: Disagreement on numbering exception | ljudge | Football | 12 | Mon Oct 09, 2006 11:28am |