The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Tue May 20, 2003, 05:06pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 379
Quote:
Answer to #1 originally posted by mikesears

Once K has touched the ball before it is grounded, there is a foul for kick-catching inteference.
Mike- this isn't a foul by K if there is no R player in position to catch the ball. It's the exception to 6-5-6.

The only foul on this play is perhaps delay of game.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:57am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1